TEACHERS EMAILS

Get In Touch With Us
First Name Last Name School Email
Arnold Andrew AAndrew@mopantech.edu.bz
Azinette Manzanero AManzanero@mopantech.edu.bz
Anna Median AMedina@mopantech.edu.bz
Anita Ochaeta AOchaeta@mopantech.edu.bz
Benedicto Lopez BLopez@mopantech.edu.bz
Bernie Obando BObando@mopantech.edu.bz
Dalia Arredodondo DArredondo@mopantech.edu.bz
Elsa Ochoa EOchoa@mopantech.edu.bz
Elmer Steve Ochaeta eschaeta@mopantech.edu.bz
Evan Valdez EValdez@mopantech.edu.bz
Francisco Suntecun FSuntecun@mopantech.edu.bz
Francisco Tun FTun@mopantech.edu.bz
Gladys Arriaza GArriaza@mopantech.edu.bz
Ida Puc lily123puc@gmail.com
Joylene Lino JTLino@mopantech.edu.bz
Jose Torres jtorresmths@gmail.com
Julissa Uh JUh@mopantech.edu.bz
Lynn Madrid LMadrid@mopantech.edu.bz
Laura Salas LSalas@mopantech.edu.bz
Maria Chable MChable@mopantech.edu.bz
Marcelo Torres MTorres@mopantech.edu.bz
Nubia Polanco NPolanco@mopantech.edu.bz
Oly Naj ONaj@mopantech.edu.bz
Ramon Carvajal RCarvajal@mopantech.edu.bz
Roger Polanco RPolanco@mopantech.edu.bz
Sergio Martinez SMartinez@mopantech.edu.bz
Solangel Morey SMorey@mopantech.edu.bz
Salomon Sanchez SSanchez@mopantech.edu.bz
Valentine Makin valentine.makin.wesco1@gmail.com
Yasmini Garcia YGarcia@mopantech.edu.bz
Kelvin Lemus CKlemus@mopantech.edu.bz
Wilson Pat Wpat@mopantech.edu.bz
Norberto Alvarado Balvarado@mopantech.edu.bz
Maureen Arnold Neal MArnold@mopantech.edu.bz
Kendall Mendez KMendez@mopantech.edu.bz